Name Vorname Mailadresse
Awe Jens j.awe@seckendorffgym.de
Bayer Sylvia s.bayer@seckendorffgym.de
Frost Cornelia c.frost@seckendorffgym.de
Fuchs Monika fuchs@seckendorffgymnasium.de
Gerth Katharina k.gerth@seckendorffgym.de
Heinze Heidi h.heinze@seckendorffgym.de
Höfer Jacqueline j.hoefer@seckendorffgym.de
Illichmann Maria m.illichmann@seckendorffgym.de
Jungblut Heiko h.jungblut@seckendorffgym.de
Jungowitz Roswitha r.jungowitz@seckendorffgym.de
Kazmierczak Gerhard g.kazmierczak@seckendorffgym.de
Kleszewski Janine j.kleszewski@seckendorffgym.de
Schreiber Jürgen
j.schreiber@seckendorffgym.de
Müller Hartmut h.mueller@seckendorffgym.de
Müller Sven s.mueller@seckendorffgym.de
Noack Franziska f.noack@seckendorffgym.de
Nottrott Cornelia c.nottrott@seckendorffgym.de
Nützel Myriam m.nuetzel@seckendorffgym.de
Penndorf Heike h.penndorf@seckendorffgym.de
Radke Robert r.radke@seckendorffgym.de
Berger
Stefanie s.berger@seckendorffgym.de
Schmidt Kai-Susanne k.schmidt@seckendorffgym.de
Schmidt Ulrich u.schmidt@seckendorffgym.de
Schroth Brigitte b.schroth@seckendorffgym.de
Telzer Petra p.telzer@seckendorffgym.de
Wolke Lydia l.wolke@seckendorffgym.de
Kreißl
Paul
p.kreissl@seckendorffgym.de
Zuletzt geändert: Donnerstag, 27. August 2020, 09:34